Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about our commercial, retail or industrial development projects and properties, or if you’re trying to find a residential rental until that fits your lifestyle needs, check out our comprehensive staff directory below.

We Want to Hear From You

Here to Help

Regardless of the size of your organization, the size of your budget or the size of your project, The Springer Group of Companies will provide superior, individualized services, resources and expertise to ensure the success of your endeavour. Our helpful, resourceful and eminently capable staff members are dedicated to their work, to your project and to the community as a whole. Please don’t hesitate to contact us during any part of the project continuum for responsive, friendly and effective assistance.

Office Telephone:
613-542-7343

Office Fax:
613-542-5297

Office Address:
Springer Group of Companies
159 Princess Street
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 1A9

Mailing Address:
Springer Group of Companies
P.O. Box 1534
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 5C7

Management:
Bryon Springer
bryon@springergroup.com

Doug Springer
doug@springergroup.com

Commercial Leasing Agents:
Bryon Springer
bryon@springergroup.com

Doug Springer
doug@springergroup.com

Residential Leasing Agents:
Pam Casey and Andrew Fennell
apartments@springergroup.com

Property Management:
Michael Delouche, Property Manager
michael@springergroup.com

Pam Casey, Assistant Property Manager
pam@springergroup.com

Andrew Fennell, Assistant Property Manager
andrew@springergroup.com

For maintenance/repairs, please contact
maintenance@springergroup.com

Parking
parking@springergroup.com

Springer Group of Companies Offices

Building Excellence, Building Communities,

Building Together

If you want to build, lease or partner on a commercial, residential or industrial project, or are seeking your next home, allow our decades of experience and expertise to bring your vision to reality.