After Hours Service

Office Telephone: 613-542-7343
Office Fax: 613-542-5297

 

 

Office Address:

WE HAVE MOVED!

Our new address is:

Springer Group of Companies
                               159 Princess Street
                               Kingston, Ontario
                               K7L 1A9
 

 

Mailing Address:

Springer Group of Companies
                               P.O. Box 1534
                               Kingston, Ontario
                               K7L 5C7

 

After Hours Service

For maintenance, emergency

or after hours service, please

click here for further information.

Contact Us:

 

 

Management:

 

Bryon Springer

Email: bryon@springergroup.com

 

Commercial Leasing Agents:

 

Bryon Springer

Email: bryon@springergroup.com

 

Residential Leasing Agents:

 

Pam Goodwin and Andrew Fennell

Email: apartments@springergroup.com

 

Property Management:


Michael Delouche, Property Manager, 

Pam Goodwin, Assistant Property Manager, 

Andrew Fennell, Assistant Property Manager,

 

For maintenance/repairs, please use the main email address of maintenance@springergroup.com.

 

Parking

 

Email: parking@springergroup.com

 

 

 

 

Doug Springer

Email: doug@springergroup.com

 

 

 

Doug Springer

Email: doug@springergroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

michael@springergroup.com

pam@springergroup.com

andrew@springergroup.com